Bachata - Lou Bega - Lounatic (CD, Album)

The album didn't chart in any official national music chart. This s pop album—related article is a stub. You can help Wikipedia by expanding it.

This s jazz album-related article is a stub. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Lou Bega. Authority control MusicBrainz release group. Saturday 10 July Sunday 11 July Monday 12 July Tuesday 13 July Wednesday 14 July Thursday 15 July Friday 16 July Saturday 17 July Sunday 18 July Monday 19 July Tuesday 20 July Wednesday 21 July Thursday 22 July Friday 23 July Saturday 24 July Sunday 25 July Monday 26 July Bachata - Lou Bega - Lounatic (CD Tuesday 27 July Wednesday 28 July Thursday 29 July Bachata - Lou Bega - Lounatic (CD Friday 30 July Saturday 31 July Sunday 1 August Monday 2 August Tuesday 3 August Wednesday 4 August Thursday 5 August Friday 6 August Saturday 7 August Bachata - Lou Bega - Lounatic (CD 8 August Monday 9 August Tuesday 10 August Wednesday 11 August Thursday 12 August Friday 13 August Saturday 14 August Sunday 15 August Monday 16 August Tuesday 17 August Wednesday 18 August Thursday 19 August Friday 20 August Saturday 21 August Sunday 22 August Monday 23 August Tuesday 24 August Wednesday 25 August Thursday 26 August Friday 27 August Saturday 28 August Sunday 29 August Monday 30 August Tuesday 31 August Wednesday 1 September Thursday 2 September Friday 3 September Saturday 4 September Sunday 5 September Monday 6 September Tuesday 7 September Wednesday 8 Bachata - Lou Bega - Lounatic (CD Thursday 9 September Friday 10 September Saturday 11 September Sunday 12 September Monday 13 September Tuesday 14 September Wednesday Album) September Thursday 16 September Friday 17 September Saturday 18 September Sunday 19 September Monday 20 September Tuesday 21 September Bega was awarded the German Echo Prize in two categories as well as being nominated five times.

Bega tours around the world with his band. Over concerts in Europe have attracted over three million fans and viewers. From Infogalactic: the planetary knowledge core. Jump to: navigationsearch. File:Lou Bega. Main article: Lou Bega discography. JPG Lou Bega and his dancers. Retrieved 1 July Retrieved 31 March Media Control in German.

Official Charts Company. BBC News. Schweizer Hitparade. Retrieved 4 July Schweizer Hitparade Hung Medien. Lou Bega.

Mind Fluid (Nuyorican Soul Shock Mix) - Masters At Work Present Nuyorican Soul - Mind Fluid (Vinyl), On The Road To Mandalay - Jack Teagarden And His Orchestra - On The Road To Mandalay / Saving You Fo, Entre Lajeunesse Et La Sagesse - Kate & Anna McGarrigle - French Record (Vinyl, LP, Album), Tommy Gun - The Clash - The Essential Clash (CD), Martine Bijl - Het Beste Van (CD), Machine Head (3) - Through The Ashes Of Empires (CD, Album), Sunday Bloody Sunday - U2 - Under A Blood Red Sky (Live) (Vinyl, LP), Send Me An Angel 89 (Dance Mix) - Real Life - Send Me An Angel 89 (Cassette), Hard Times - Ray Charles - Blues (Vinyl), Learn To Hate - Silverchair - Freak Show (Cassette, Album), Forever Young - Bob Dylan - Blackbushe City Limits (CD), Barrel Of Leaves - We Are Augustines - Rise Ye Sunken Ships (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Bachata - Lou Bega - Lounatic (CD file. Download Bachata - Lou Bega - Lounatic (CD PDF Printable version. Friday 28 May Saturday Bachata - Lou Bega - Lounatic (CD May Bachata - Lou Bega - Lounatic (CD Sunday 30 May Monday 31 May Tuesday 1 June Wednesday 2 June Thursday 3 June Friday 4 June Saturday 5 June Sunday 6 June Monday 7 June Tuesday 8 June Wednesday 9 June Thursday 10 June Friday 11 June Saturday 12 June Sunday 13 June Monday 14 June Tuesday 15 June Wednesday 16 June Thursday 17 June Friday 18 June Saturday 19 June Sunday 20 June Monday 21 June Tuesday 22 June Wednesday 23 June Thursday 24 June Friday 25 June Saturday 26 June Sunday 27 June Monday 28 June Tuesday 29 June Wednesday 30 June Thursday 1 July Friday 2 July Saturday 3 July Sunday 4 July Monday 5 July Tuesday 6 July Wednesday 7 July Thursday 8 July Friday 9 July Saturday 10 July In the video game Tropico, Lou Bega is one of the characters a player can choose as his dictator persona.

He was included as part of a licensing deal that also saw one of Bega's songs integrated into the German release of Tropico.

His third studio album, Lounatic, was released in late On New Year's Eve he performed in Poland. In the computer game TropicoBega is one of the characters someone can choose as their dictatorial persona. He was included as part of a licensing deal that also saw Bega's song "Club Elitaire" integrated into the German release of Tropico. Doing so will unlock a video of him with children dancing to the aforementioned song. Bega was awarded the German Echo Prize in two categories as well as being nominated five times.

Bega tours around the world with his band. Over concerts in Europe have attracted Album) three million fans and viewers. From Infogalactic: the planetary knowledge core. Jump to: navigationsearch.

File:Lou Bega. Bega spent Album) in Miami during his teenage years. It was also used by the British television broadcaster, Channel 4 for their coverage of Test Match cricket between and Interestingly, the original version by Perez Prado was also featured in a popular Guinness commercial of that year.

To date, he has sold almost 4 million copies in the U. He followed this up in with Ladies And Gentlemen. In the video game Tropico, Lou Bega is one of the characters a player can choose as his dictator persona. He was included as part of a licensing deal that also saw one of Bega's songs integrated into the German release of Tropico.

Blame It On My Youth - Charlie Byrd - Charlie Byrd (Vinyl, LP), Virtuoso - David Phelps (2) - Revelation (CD), Leonard Bernstein - West Side Story (The Original Sound Track Recording) (Vinyl, LP, Album), Rib Cage - Frank Wagner (2) - Jazz Dancing (Vinyl, LP, Album), Signal Fire - Various - Now Thats What I Call Music! 67 (CD), Tennessee Waltz - Karlheinz Kästel, Franz Löffler - Guitar In Gold (Vinyl, LP, Album), Sargeant & Malone - Moving Up (Vinyl), La Ballade De Lobsédé - Gotainer* - Lintégrale (CD, Album), The Rompin Stomper - Various - Rock N Roll Party (Vinyl, LP), Nécropole, 夜盗の如く - 管野由弘* - 天使のたまご 音楽編 「水に棲む」 (Angels Egg Music Collection ~Living In Water~) (CD)

8 thoughts on “Bachata - Lou Bega - Lounatic (CD, Album)

  1. May 10,  · Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Lounatic - Lou Bega on AllMusic - Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Lounatic - Lou Bega on AllMusic - Bachata. Lou Bega. Lou Bega: Spotify Amazon: Dance Like an African.

  2. Sep 10,  · "Lounatic" is the third studio album by Lou Bega released in There are two versions of Lounatic: an earlier edition and a newer edition. They have different track listings. For example, the single "Conchita" is missing on the earlier one. The album didn't chart in any official national music chart.

  3. "Bachata" is a song by Lou Bega. It was the first single from his third album Lounatic. The song features background vocals by the Ukrainian girl group Alibi. The song is about dancing bachata on a party and the erotic effect of this dance. CD single "Bachata" (Radio Mix) - "Why Don't You.

  4. Album. Lounatic Lou Bega. Released Lounatic Tracklist. 1. Mambo vs. Mozart Bachata Lyrics (Missing Lyrics) Dance Like an African Lyrics. Egyptian Queen.

  5. Jul 18,  · 1. Mambo No. 5 (A Little Bit Of) 2. Baby Keep Smiling 3. Lou’s Cafe 4. Can I Tico Tico You 5. I Got A Girl 6. Tricky, Tricky 7. Icecream 8. Beauty On The.

  6. Lounatic is the third studio album by Lou Bega, released in There are two versions of Lounatic: an earlier edition and a newer edition. They have different track listings. For example, the single "Conchita" is missing on the earlier one. The album didn't chart in any official national music chart.

  7. Apr 01,  · Listen free to Lou Bega – Lounatic (You Wanna Be Americano, mambo vs mozart and more). 14 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *