Nevjerna Ženo - Vuco* - Vuco 2001. (Cassette, Album)

Zuki Seferagic - Sta ucini nevjernice "Ja ti dadoh dio sebe ti mi vrati bol i suze hej, nevjerna draga zeno od zivota sve mi uze Ref.

Dedo Balic - Zeno sa dva lica "Zeno, zeno, zeno sa dva lica Volio sam tvoje crne oci volio ih zbog blistavog sjaja zelio sam tebe da ljubim al' uzalud jer te Album) gubim Ref. Halid Muslimovic - Rado bih opet sa tobom "Proklet da je zivot tvoj zeno nevjerna sve je kratko, sve je laz dal' si shvatila Ref. Rado bih opet da budem sa Album) ali ne mogu pomirit se sa sobom Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Join others and track this artist Scrobble, find and rediscover music with a Last.

Sign Up to Last. Common, recurring themes in his songs include: addiction, alcoholism, love, the past, and suffering. He presented himself as one of the first Croatian Pop musicians to introduce the accordion which was being regarded as rural and primitive by many advocates of UrbanismRoma music and oriental sounds in his work, in a time when it was … read more.

He presented h… read more. Related Tags besmrtni zestoki vuco koji gazi sve pred sobom croatian folk hard rock primitive Add tags View all tags.

Buy Loading. More Love this track. Albums Sorted by: Most popular Most popular By release date. Play album Buy Loading. Similar Artists Play all.

Trending Tracks 1. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Friday 2 April Saturday 3 April Sunday 4 April Monday 5 April Tuesday 6 April Wednesday 7 April Thursday 8 April Friday 9 April Saturday 10 April Sunday 11 April Monday 12 April Tuesday 13 April Wednesday 14 Album) Thursday 15 April Friday 16 April Saturday 17 April Sunday 18 April Monday 19 April Tuesday 20 April Wednesday 21 April Thursday 22 April Friday 23 April Saturday 24 April Sunday 25 April Monday 26 April Tuesday 27 April Wednesday 28 April Thursday 29 April Friday 30 April Saturday 1 May Sunday 2 May Monday 3 May Tuesday 4 May Wednesday 5 May Thursday 6 May Friday 7 May Saturday 8 May Sunday 9 May Monday 10 May Tuesday 11 May Wednesday 12 May Thursday 13 May Friday 14 May Saturday 15 May Sunday 16 May Monday 17 May Tuesday 18 May Wednesday 19 May Thursday 20 May Friday 21 May Saturday 22 May Sunday 23 Album) Monday 24 May Tuesday 25 May Wednesday 26 May Vuco — Ostajem u suzama Vuco — Ti si me izdala Vuco — Kada odem ja.

Vuco — Pije mi se Vuco — Sestro odlazi Vuco — Draga Vuco — Siromasi Vuco — Vode se ne napila Vuco — Putuj Vuco — Danas je moj dan Vuco — Curice u gradu Vuco — Zabluda Album) Vuco — Sretan put Vuco — Gdje si sad Vuco — Nevjero Vuco — Vrijeme prolazi Vuco — Udavi me, udavi Vuco — Pjesma ratnika. Vuco Nevjerna Ženo - Vuco* - Vuco 2001. (Cassette Evo mene dunave Vuco — Uzalud Vuco — Mornarska Vuco — Ej draga, draga Vuco — Moja draga putuje Vuco — Splite grade Vuco — Razbolio se ja

Clench Fists, Grit Teeth...Go! - And So I Watch You From Afar - And So I Watch You From Afar (CD, Al, Ann In The Wild Country - Charles Fox - The Gods Must Be Crazy II (Original Soundtrack) (Vinyl, LP,, Silkk The Shocker - Somebody Like Me / It Aint My Fault (Vinyl), Do You Feel So Right (1994 Remix), Maria Elena, I Dont Need You No More - The J. Geils Band - The Morning After (CD, Album), Purple Haze - The Jimi Hendrix Experience - Purple Haze / Foxey Lady (Vinyl), Salvo Carel - The Malefic Pinguin EP (File, MP3), Stone Free - Jimi Hendrix - TV Experience (DVD), Night After Night - The Jokers (11) - Why New Orleans Cant Forget Them (CD), Gothic Chick - Various - The Beauty Full Monsters Collectors Compilation Vol. 2 (Vinyl, LP)

Vuco — Nijedna me htjela nije Vuco — Pijanica Vuco — Rujna zora Vuco — Mostarska. Vuco — Kraljica kavana Vuco — Ostao sam sam Vuco — Siromasi. Vuco — Magija Vuco — Ostani. Vuco — Calen bite Vuco — Vrati se, vrati Vuco — Poslije njega Vuco — Da se sredim Vuco — Napijte me, napijte Vuco — Ne volim te Vuco — Pijem vino Vuco — Cetina.

Vuco — U kafani Vuco — Sanja Vuco — U napad Vuco — Idi do vraga Vuco — E, da si bar tu Vuco — Maska Vuco — Ljeto Vuco — Zamaglio se pogled Sunday 20 June Monday 21 June Tuesday 22 June Wednesday 23 June Thursday 24 June Friday 25 June Saturday 26 June Sunday 27 June Monday 28 June Tuesday 29 June Wednesday 30 June Thursday 1 July Friday 2 July Saturday 3 July Sunday 4 July Monday 5 July Tuesday 6 July Wednesday 7 July Thursday 8 July Friday 9 July Saturday 10 July Sunday 11 July Monday 12 July Tuesday 13 July Nevjerna Ženo - Vuco* - Vuco 2001.

(Cassette 14 July Thursday 15 July Friday 16 July Saturday 17 July Sunday 18 July Monday 19 July Tuesday 20 July Wednesday 21 July Thursday 22 July Friday 23 July Saturday 24 July Sunday 25 July Monday 26 July Tuesday 27 July Nevjerna Ženo - Vuco* - Vuco 2001.

(Cassette Wednesday 28 July Thursday 29 July Friday 30 July Saturday 31 July Sunday 1 August Monday 2 August Tuesday 3 August Wednesday 4 August Thursday 5 August Friday 6 August Saturday 7 August Sunday 8 August Monday 9 August Tuesday 10 August Wednesday 11 August Thursday 12 August Friday 13 August Saturday 14 August Sunday 15 August Monday 16 August Album) Tuesday 17 August Wednesday 18 August Thursday 19 August Friday 20 August Saturday 21 August Sunday 22 August Monday 23 August Tuesday 24 August Wednesday 25 August Thursday 26 August Friday 27 August Saturday 28 August Sunday 29 August Monday 30 August Views Read Edit New section View history.

Nevjerna Ženo - Vuco* - Vuco 2001. (Cassette Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version. Nevjerna Ženo - Vuco* - Vuco 2001. (Cassette Albums. This redirect is within the scope of WikiProject Albumsan attempt at building a useful resource on recordings from a variety of genres. This redirect does not require a rating on the project's quality Album). WikiProject Croatia.

Lullabye In Rhythm - Ray McKinley And His Orchestra - Class Of 49 (Vinyl, LP), Isak - Baroness - Red Album (Vinyl, Album), Chuck E.s In Love - Rickie Lee Jones - Rickie Lee Jones (Vinyl, LP, Album), Isabel, Linda, Goin To Chicago Blues - Joe Williams - Joe Williams Live (Vinyl, LP, Album), Bhool Gaye Kyon - Naushad - Anmol Ghadi / Anokhi Ada (CD), The Future - Leonard Cohen - More Best Of (CD), Chadouf Et Noria - Françoise Toullec - Histoire DOnk (CD, Album), Paganini Paraphrase - Uli Jon Roth* - Transcendental Sky Guitar (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “Nevjerna Ženo - Vuco* - Vuco 2001. (Cassette, Album)

  1. Vuco – Siromasi. – Što Mi Lomiš Dušu. Vuco – Što mi lomiš dušu Vuco – Magija Vuco – Teško mi je dobri ljudi Vuco – Nema sreće u ljubavi Vuco – Đavolica Vuco – Nije meni suđeno Vuco – Hoću žene Vuco – Kraljica kavana Vuco – Ostao sam sam Vuco – Nevjerna ženo 11 Estimated Reading Time: 2 mins.

  2. Audio kazeta, Album VUCO - CROATIA RECORDS, Stanje kazete / NM Tracklist: A1. Što Mi Lomiš Dušu A2. Magija A3. Teško Mi Je Dobri Ljudi A4. Nema Sreće U Ljubavi A5. Đavolica (Dance mix) (Medeni Mjesec obrada blueskyservices.biz) A6. Nije Meni Suđeno B1. Hoću Žene B2. Kraljica Kafana B3. Ostao Sam Sam B4. Nevjerna Ženo B5. Sviće Dan B6.

  3. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Vuco* - A Gdje Si Ti at Discogs. Complete your Vuco* collection.5/5.

  4. 1. crna Ženo (siniŠa vuco) 2. nedjelja (siniŠa vuco) 3. rajske koČije (siniŠa vuco) 4. siromasi (siniŠa vuco) 5. evo mene dunave (siniŠa vuco) 6. pije mi se (siniŠa vuco) 7. nek' sam pijan (siniŠa vuco) 8. sestro, odlazi (siniŠa vuco) vuco siniŠa-vuco siniŠa-vuco siniŠa / Šparmajer Željko 9.

  5. Discover music on Discogs, the largest online music database. Buy and sell music with collectors in the Marketplace.

  6. About Press Copyright Contact us Creators Advertise Developers Terms Privacy Policy & Safety How YouTube works Test new features Press Copyright Contact us Creators.

  7. Mar 12,  · Ispovest plejboja koji je osvojio najlepšu Jugoslovenku čija smrt je šokirala sve. - S njom je išlo najteže. Već posle našeg prvog susreta nije htela ni da čuje za mene - pričao je o Nikici Marinović njen bivši suprug Vuk Vučo. Reditelj Vuk Vučo nosio je titulu prvog srpskog i jugoslovenskog plejboja, a tokom svog života zaveo tri.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *