Pennies From Heaven - Billie Holiday - The Classic Decade 1935-1945 (CD)

Me, Myself And I - Vol. Natural Collection, The, Vol. Portrait Vol. Quintessential, Vol. Strange Fruit Crown Collection Summertime Mastersound Summertime 2CD, Vol.

That's Life I Guess: Jazztory The Billie Holiday Collection, Vol. The Billie Holiday Story Vol. The discography of Billie Holiday Pennies From Heaven - Billie Holiday - The Classic Decade 1935-1945 (CD) of 12 studio albumsthree live albums, 24 compilations, six box setsand 38 singles. Holiday recorded extensively for six labels: Columbia Records on its subsidiary labels Brunswick RecordsVocalion Recordsand Okeh Recordsfrom through ; Commodore Records in and ; Decca Records from through ; briefly for Aladdin Records in ; Verve Records and its earlier imprint Clef RecordsPennies From Heaven - Billie Holiday - The Classic Decade 1935-1945 (CD) through ; again for Columbia Records from to and MGM Records in Many of Holiday's recordings were released on rpm recordsbefore the advent of long-playing vinyl recordsand only Clef, Verve, and Columbia issued Holiday albums during her lifetime that were not compilations of previously released material.

Many compilations have been issued since her death, including comprehensive box sets and live recordings.

Strange Fruit. Lewis Allan. Georgia on My Mind. Billie's Pennies From Heaven - Billie Holiday - The Classic Decade 1935-1945 (CD). Billie Holiday. These Foolish Things. A Fine Romance. The Man I Love. My Man. More Than You Know. Pennies from Heaven. Friday 21 May Saturday 22 May Sunday 23 May Monday 24 May Tuesday 25 May Wednesday 26 May Thursday 27 May Friday 28 May Saturday 29 May Sunday 30 May Monday 31 May Tuesday 1 June Pennies From Heaven - Billie Holiday - The Classic Decade 1935-1945 (CD) 2 June Thursday 3 June Friday 4 June Saturday 5 June Sunday 6 June Monday 7 June Tuesday 8 June Wednesday 9 June Thursday 10 June Friday 11 June Saturday 12 June Sunday 13 June Monday 14 June Tuesday 15 June Wednesday 16 June Thursday 17 June Friday 18 June Saturday 19 June Sunday 20 June Monday 21 June Tuesday 22 June Wednesday 23 June Thursday 24 June Friday 25 June Pennies From Heaven - Billie Holiday - The Classic Decade 1935-1945 (CD) Saturday 26 June Sunday 27 June Monday 28 June Tuesday 29 June Wednesday 30 June Thursday 1 July Friday 2 July Pennies From Heaven - Billie Holiday - The Classic Decade 1935-1945 (CD) 3 July Charly Records.

Billie Holiday Vol. L'Art Vocal. Billie Holiday The Classic Decade Prism Platinum. Mega Stars. Billie Holiday Portrait of Billie Holiday. Columbia River Entertainment Group. Billie Holiday Strange Fruit [Javelin]. Billie Holiday Cocktail Hour. Various Artists Sentimental Jazz. Various Artists Siesta Jazz. Billie Holiday No Regrets. Recall UK. Billie Holiday Summertime [Mastersound]. Alphabet City. Billie Holiday Jazz After Hours.

Billie Holiday The Incomparable, Vol.

Duo - Charles Gounod - Choeurs Du Festival DAix-En-Provence, Elisabeth Brasseur, Orchestre De La Soc, Unhappy - The Excuses (2) - Limited Edition (mate) (CD, Album), Scherzo (Allegro Vivace Con Delicatezza); Trio - Schubert*, Richard Goode - Sonata In B-flat, D. 960, Clef Club No.2 - Randy Newman - Ragtime (Vinyl, LP, Album), Le Départ - Anggun - Snow On The Sahara (CD, Album), Savage Rose - Black Angel (Cassette), Kids - Various - 100% Hits: 100% Winter DJ Hits Vol.4 (CD), Simbah - Gerry Mulligan - The Golden Years (CD), Potpourri: - Pete Colley - Eminent Organ Hits (Vinyl, LP, Album), Braincore (Ruud S Remix) - Predator Tekno - Braincore & Brain Waste (File), The Church In The Wildwood - The Harmoneers Quartet* - Sing The Church In The Wildwood And Other Hym

Saturday 10 April Sunday 11 April Monday 12 April Tuesday 13 April Wednesday 14 April Thursday Pennies From Heaven - Billie Holiday - The Classic Decade 1935-1945 (CD) April Friday 16 April Saturday 17 April Sunday 18 April Monday 19 April Tuesday 20 April Wednesday 21 April Thursday 22 April Friday 23 April Saturday 24 April Sunday 25 April Monday 26 April Tuesday 27 April Wednesday 28 April Thursday 29 April Pennies From Heaven - Billie Holiday - The Classic Decade 1935-1945 (CD) 30 April Saturday 1 May Sunday 2 May Monday 3 May Tuesday 4 May Wednesday 5 May Thursday 6 May Friday 7 May Saturday 8 May Sunday 9 May Monday 10 May Tuesday Pennies From Heaven - Billie Holiday - The Classic Decade 1935-1945 (CD) May Wednesday 12 May Thursday 13 May Friday 14 May Saturday 15 May Sunday 16 May Monday 17 May Tuesday 18 May Wednesday 19 May Thursday 20 May Friday 21 May Saturday 22 May Sunday 23 May Monday 24 May Tuesday 25 May Wednesday 26 May Thursday 27 May Friday 28 May Saturday 29 May Sunday 30 May Monday 31 May Tuesday 1 June Wednesday 2 June Thursday 3 June Friday 4 June Saturday 5 June Sunday 6 June Monday 7 June Tuesday 8 June Wednesday 9 June Thursday 10 June Friday 11 June Saturday 12 June Sunday 13 June Monday 14 June Tuesday 15 June Wednesday 16 June Thursday 17 June Friday 18 June Saturday 19 June Sunday 20 June Pennies From Heaven - Billie Holiday - The Classic Decade 1935-1945 (CD) Monday 21 June Tuesday 22 June Billie Holiday Discography home previous next.

I can't give you anything but love baby. A Portrait Of, Vol. Anthology, 3 CD Box, Vol. At Her Best, Vol. Best OfVol. Billie Holiday CD. Billie Holiday incl. Picture Disc BlueNite Pennies From Heaven - Billie Holiday - The Classic Decade 1935-1945 (CD) Holiday KboxVol. Billie Holiday 2CD, Vol. Billie Holiday, Vol. Billie's Love Songs NI Carelessly Warner Cocktail Hour Columbia River Collection, 25 Songs COL The discography of Billie Holiday consists of 12 studio albumsthree live albums, 24 compilations, six box setsand 38 singles.

Holiday recorded extensively for six labels: Columbia Records on its subsidiary labels Brunswick RecordsVocalion Recordsand Okeh Recordsfrom through ; Commodore Records in and ; Pennies From Heaven - Billie Holiday - The Classic Decade 1935-1945 (CD) Records from through ; briefly for Aladdin Records in ; Verve Records and its earlier imprint Clef Recordsfrom through ; again for Columbia Records from to and MGM Records in Many of Holiday's recordings were released on rpm recordsbefore the advent of long-playing vinyl recordsand only Clef, Verve, and Columbia issued Holiday albums during her lifetime that were not compilations of previously released material.

Many compilations have been issued since her death, including comprehensive box sets and live recordings. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Discography of American jazz singer Billie Holiday. Photo from Down Beat magazine, c.

Blackout - Various - The Dish (CD, Album), My Friend, Blood Shaking My Heart - Masayuki Takayanagi New Direction Unit* - April Is The Cruellest, Hive - 311 - 311 x2: 311 / Transistor (Box Set, Album, Album), I Send A Message - INXS - MP3 Stereo (CDr), Jó Éjt, Kedves - Help (4) - A Szerelemért (CD, Album), Pink City Twist - Fabulous Poodles - Think Pink (8-Track Cartridge), Gil - Bye Bye My Love - Various Production - Exitos de Cabo Verde Vol. 2 (CD), Back In The Day - Moomin - Get Here (Vinyl, Album), Karen Pree - Cant Help Loving (The One Whos Loving Me) / Youve Gotten To Me (Vinyl), Cave In (Tones Depths Remix), Howard Carpendale Hit Medley - Various - Party Charts 2005 - Die Erste (CD), Litugies - Orchestre Symphonique De Liège, Chorale Protestante De Bruxelles, Raymonde Serverius, Ens, Conga 1, Drown - Galleons Lap - Themes And Variations (Cassette)

9 thoughts on “Pennies From Heaven - Billie Holiday - The Classic Decade 1935-1945 (CD)

  1. PLATCD Billie Holiday. The Classic Decade ‎ (CD, Comp) Prism Leisure Corporation. PLATCD UK. /5.

  2. The Classic Decade Label: Prism Leisure Corporation – PLATCD Format: CD, Compilation. Country: Europe. Released:

  3. 25 rows · Jan 27,  · Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for The Classic Decade - 4/

  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of "The Classic Decade " on Discogs.

  5. Check out Pennies From Heaven by Billie Holiday on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on blueskyservices.biz(7).

  6. Dec 07,  · Pennies From Heaven - Teddy Wilson - Billie Holiday Audio Preview Pennies From Heaven (Johnston/Burke) (from the film) Teddy Wilson and his Orchestra, Vocals: Billie Holiday. Mx: B Brunswick (D) A B. New York, 19 November Addeddate

  7. BILLIE HOLIDAY - The Classic Decade - CD.. - cc - EUR 7, À VENDRE! About this Item The item format is a CD The Artist Name /5(K).

  8. Pennies From Heaven is a three CD set that gives you a thorough introduction to the music from the s. The sound quality overall is rather good despite some surface noise. The packaging is nice; but we could have used some liner notes! Listen for Bing Crosby to sing the title track on the first CD, "Pennies From Heaven."/5(41).

  9. BILLIE HOLIDAY - The Classic Decade - CD.. - bb - EUR 6, IN VENDITA! About this Item The item format is a CD The Artist Name /5(24K).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *