Ti I Ja - Darko Rundek - Ruke (Cassette, Album)

Much of it is gleefully mad listen to "Tigidigi Rege," where he creates a weird form of hillbilly culture, or the lounge-ish "Ti I Ja," with his gleeful crooning. Throughout, Rundek and his core band, along with guests, charge happily throughout it all as if they really don't give a damn.

They're having fun and fully expect all the listeners to follow them. And you do, from the hypnotic opening cut of "Ista Slika" the video for which is appended onwards. It's irresistible stuff, the kind of thing where you follow the leader because you know he's onto something. You might not know what it is, but Ti I Ja - Darko Rundek - Ruke (Cassette go along anyway, because the journey will be as much fun as the destination.

AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the Album) fully. Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Ostavi mi drugove [4]. Prevara do prevare [5]. Zidovi [6]. Jana Dva [7] New songs. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Serbian singer. Confirm Selection. Essential These cookies are absolutely essential Album) ensure basic functionality and security features of this website and hence cannot be switched off.

Statistics We Album) third-party cookies for purely statistical and analytical purposes. Take a listen! Wednesday 5 May Thursday 6 May Friday 7 May Saturday 8 May Sunday 9 May Monday 10 May Tuesday 11 May Wednesday 12 May Thursday 13 May Friday 14 May Saturday 15 May Sunday 16 May Monday 17 May Tuesday 18 May Wednesday 19 May Thursday 20 May Friday 21 May Saturday 22 May Sunday 23 May Monday 24 May Tuesday 25 May Wednesday 26 May Thursday 27 May Friday 28 May Saturday 29 May Sunday 30 May Monday 31 May Tuesday 1 June Wednesday 2 June Thursday 3 June Friday 4 June Ti I Ja - Darko Rundek - Ruke (Cassette Saturday 5 June Sunday 6 June Monday 7 June Tuesday 8 June Wednesday 9 June Thursday 10 June Friday 11 June Saturday 12 June Sunday 13 June Monday 14 June Tuesday 15 June Wednesday 16 June Thursday 17 June Friday 18 June Saturday 19 June Sunday 20 June Monday 21 June Tuesday 22 June Wednesday 23 June Thursday 24 June Friday 25 June Saturday 26 June Sunday 27 June Monday 28 June Tuesday 29 June

A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More Touch Me - Fall Out Boy - From Under The Cork Tree (Cas, Hes Calling Me - The Como Mamas* - Move Upstairs (CD, Album), They Love Each Other - Grateful Dead* - Dicks Picks Volume 25 - 1978 (New Haven · CT · May 10 / Spri, Its A Cold World (Remastered) - Frankie Knuckles - Greatest (File), Spiel Felddivision 6, Adj Uof Anton Wymann*, Tromp Fw Arthur Bopp* - Militär-Konzert (Vinyl, LP), Pour Être Heureux, Chantez! - Various - Rue Des Plaisirs (Bande Originale Du Film De Patrice Leconte, One Hight Of Love - Mario Lanza - The Ultimate Collection (CD), Behind The Wheel (No Radio Influence Mix) - Depeche Mode - Behind The Wheel [REMIXED] (CD), Disposable Heroes - Metallica - The Apocalypse (CD), Zack - Der Klub - Zack (Vinyl), Good Morning Judge - Various - Hits Of The 70s (CD)

When Album) suggested to Rundek that the track feels like it holds an Afro-Caribbean feel, he gently laughs. But that's just my feeling, which doesn't count for a lot. What counts is how you feel it. Sometimes music from the far east - Oriental music, and also from the nearer east - Turkey or Arabian influences. We sometimes have some jazz in there and rock influences too.

But, Ti I Ja - Darko Rundek - Ruke (Cassette be honest, I'm really not trying to analyse that. It doesn't so much come from what I'm listening to now, or even from what I used to listen to when I was a kid. It's more subconscious than that.

Whether conscious or not, an incorporation of sounds from across the globe is something that's marked every stage of Rundek's career to date. It's part of what makes his such an exciting sound. In Istria we have some strange vocal folk music. We use third-party cookies for purely statistical and analytical purposes. They help us to understand how this website is used and to further improve the performance of our services. Inside of this cabin you sit and listen to the creaks of the metal hinges of the vessel That day, Jana and her cousin met Album) with him near the Grand Hotel and struck up a record deal.

In Octoberwith great sadness, she left her home country and moved to Germany, four months prior to the outbreak of war in Kosovo. She became extremely homesick in Germany, but was unable to travel home because of the insecurity. She was signed to the now-defunct record label Zabava miliona ZAM. Her first album was a huge success and she went on tour with famous singer Lepa Brena. Friday 7 May Saturday 8 May Sunday 9 May Monday 10 May Tuesday 11 May Wednesday 12 May Thursday 13 May Friday 14 May Saturday 15 May Sunday 16 May Monday 17 May Tuesday 18 May Wednesday 19 May Thursday 20 May Friday 21 May Saturday 22 May Sunday 23 May Monday 24 May Tuesday Album) May Wednesday 26 May Thursday 27 May Friday 28 May Saturday 29 May Sunday 30 May Monday 31 May Tuesday 1 June Wednesday 2 June Thursday 3 June Friday 4 June Saturday 5 Album) Sunday 6 June Monday 7 June Tuesday 8 June Wednesday 9 June Thursday 10 June Friday 11 June Saturday 12 June Sunday 13 June Monday 14 June Tuesday 15 June Wednesday 16 June Thursday 17 June Friday 18 June Saturday 19 June Sunday 20 June Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully.

Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy.

Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods.

Alone - Terry Hall - The Best Of 1981/1997 (CD), H-Moll - En Si Mineur - César Franck, Concertgebouworkest, Orchestre National De LOpéra De Monte-Car, Breathe - The Jean-Paul Sartre Experience* - I Like Rain: The Story Of The Jean-Paul Sartre Experien, GBH* - Midnight Madness And Beyond....... (Vinyl, LP, Album), Under The Bus, The Fifth Eternally Despised - Hate (3) - Cains Way (CD, Album), Tyler - UB40 (2) Featuring Ali*, Astro* & Mickey* - Unplugged (CD, Album), Müllschlucker Paul - Thilde Lorenz - Spiellieder Von Thilde Lorenz (Vinyl), His Highness Erediauwa 1 Oba Of Benin (Part 1) - Aigbe Lebarty - Unity (Vinyl, LP, Album), Paqui Tu Heppa, Shake (It Easy) - The Billy Mersey Band - Shake (It Easy) (Vinyl), Somewhere (Live) - Pet Shop Boys - Bilingual Special (CD), Pop Diva (Music Video) - Koda Kumi* - Pop Diva (CD), Feeling Good (Nikola Gala Remix)

9 thoughts on “Ti I Ja - Darko Rundek - Ruke (Cassette, Album)

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of "Ruke" on Discogs. Everything Releases Artists Labels. Advanced Search. Menu. Explore Darko Rundek – Ruke. Label: Menart – Format: Cassette, Album. Country: Croatia. Released: Ti I Ja. Double Bass [Contrabass] – Marc Buronfosse.

  2. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Darko Rundek - Ruke at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your Darko Rundek collection/5.

  3. "If ever a record was made with a special intention of rewarding an open mind, this album by Darko Rundek and the Cargo Orkestar is it." OMM 53, March "This is the kind of atmospheric album you want to play at night, from start to finish – it’s a strange, yet rewarding, little jouney" Orange County Register 08/

  4. Makedo D. Rundek/Đ. Pervan/Isabel - D. Rundek () 6: Ruke D. Rundek () 7: Sjaj što izdaje D. Rundek () 8: Sanjam D. Rundek/Isabel - D. Rundek () 9: Tigidigi rege D. Rundek/Isabel/Đ. Pervan - D. Rundek () Stojim i gledam se kako postojim D. Rundek () Ti i ja D. Rundek () Mlin reggae Isabel/Pervan/Rundek.

  5. Jun 07,  · Spring BCS Lyrics in English Darko Rundek Tekst pesme Ruke Jutros Si zaboravio sve Što te držalo skupa Ovaj dan što na prozor lupa Nije tvoj Nije tvoj Oko tebe šute stvari Tvoj krevet i stol te nijemo Gledaju Sa zidova vise trice Tek da te grubo Sjećaju U sjenama tih Vremenama tih Vremena Slutiš prevaru Izdaju u u u u Izdaju u u u u Pa Estimated Reading Time: 1 min.

  6. In the third solo album 'Ruke' (Hands) was released with musicians who came together to form 'Darko Rundek & Cargo Orkestar'. The spirit of Cargo has recently taken an additional form 'Rundek Cargo Trio'.

  7. from the album Mhm A-Ha Oh Yeah Da-Da, directed by Nina Rendulić. Ista slika. from the album Ruke directed by B. Tutorov, W. Long and D. Rundek. Apokalipso. from the album Apokalipso, directed by Gonzo. Crni žbir. from the album Haustor directed by D. Vernić. Duhovi. from the album Haustor

  8. Sep 14,  · The concept album isn't dead. Croatian Darko Rundek (an actor and poet whose history includes a stint with punk band Haustor) keeps it alive with this idea of cargo ships moving musicians around the globe. It offers him the opportunity to indulge in a wide range of music and languages (Croatian, Spanish, French, English, and another of his own devising).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *