Paul Anka - Love (Makes The World Go Round) / Crying In The Wind (Vinyl)

Covered by Roberto Carlos. Odia Coates. Covered by Engelbert Humperdinck. Paul Anka - Love (Makes The World Go Round) / Crying In The Wind (Vinyl) Rydell. Love Makes the World Go 'Round. Michael JacksonPaul Anka. Paul AnkaWalter Afanasieff.

Pretty Flowers Wrapped in White. Paul Anka - Love (Makes The World Go Round) / Crying In The Wind (Vinyl) AnkaRichard Marx. Lisa Nilsson. Covered by The Edwin Hawkins Singers. Say Yeah - Sammy Salvo Pity Miss Kitty - Bobby Darin Princess, Princess - Johnny Tillotson Zig Zag - Bobby Comstock Lucky Devil - Carl Dobkins Jr.

You Excite Me - Frankie Avalon Why Baby Why - Pat Boone Oh Baby - The Nite Rockers Steady Date - Fabian What's the Use - Joe Melson She Takes Sunbaths - Sammy Salvo That's Love - Paul Anka Jealous Fool - Bobby Comstock Little Girl - Ritchie Valens My Heart Paul Anka - Love (Makes The World Go Round) / Crying In The Wind (Vinyl) - Jan Oo Ee Train - Bobby Darin It's Late - Ricky Nelson Almost Eighteen - Roy Orbison Willie and the Hand Jive - Cliff Richard Move It - Cliff Richard Hound Dog Man - Fabian I Go Ape - Neil Sedaka Oh La La - Frankie Avalon Kissin' Time - Bobby Rydell Little Brother - The Lane Brothers April Love - Pat Boone La Bamba - Ritchie Valens I Love You - Cliff Richard Start Movin' - Sal Mineo Goin' Paul Anka - Love (Makes The World Go Round) / Crying In The Wind (Vinyl) - Tommy Sands Somebody to Love - Bobby Darin Lovin' At Night - Sammy Salvo Paul Anka - Love (Makes The World Go Round) / Crying In The Wind (Vinyl) Honey Love - Narvel Felts Bim Bam - Sam Butera Jenny Lee - Arnie Hey, Little Darlin' - Barry Devorzon Buddy - Jackie Dee My Lovin' Baby - Nick Greene I Can't Stop Loving You 4.

Sincerely 5. Happy 6. In the Still of the Night 7. Memories Are Made of This 8. You Make Me Feel so Young 9. She's a Lady Tonight My Love, Tonight Every Night Without You I'm Still Waiting Here for You Don't Gamble With Love The Longest Day Remember Diana. Guest ron 18 April please re-upload. Marceloide 27 April Gracias kurgudu por este post.

Guest ron 28 April thabks a Paul Anka - Love (Makes The World Go Round) / Crying In The Wind (Vinyl). Tuesday 3 August Wednesday 4 August Thursday 5 August Friday 6 August Saturday 7 August Sunday 8 August Monday 9 August Tuesday 10 August Wednesday 11 August Thursday 12 August Friday 13 August Saturday 14 August Sunday 15 August Monday 16 August Tuesday 17 August Wednesday 18 August Thursday 19 August Friday 20 August Saturday 21 August Sunday 22 August Monday 23 August Tuesday 24 August Wednesday 25 August Thursday 26 August Friday 27 August Saturday 28 August Sunday 29 August Monday 30 August Tuesday 31 August Wednesday 1 September Thursday 2 September Friday 3 September Saturday 4 September Sunday 5 September Monday 6 September Tuesday 7 September Wednesday 8 September Thursday 9 September Friday 10 September Saturday 11 September Sunday 12 September Monday 13 September Tuesday 14 September Wednesday 15 September Thursday 16 September Friday 17 September Saturday 18 September Sunday 19 September Monday 20 September Tuesday 21 September Wednesday 22 September Thursday 23 September Friday 24 September Saturday 25 September

Playgroup (2) - Euphoria (Vinyl), Ziggy Stardust - David Bowie - Aberdeen Quicksand (CD), Ven - Lolita (5) - Aguila Real (Vinyl, LP, Album), Stop The Sun, Stop The Moon - The Jones Brothers (5) - Stop The Sun, Stop The Moon (Vinyl, LP), Zero - Sex Machineguns - Made In Usa (CD, Album), Leftovers From A Wake, Strawberry Swing - Coldplay - Viva (CD, Album), Love Is In Your Eyes - Barry White - The Right Night & Barry White (Vinyl, LP, Album), Its Gonna Rain - Andrae Crouch* - Hes Everywhere (Cassette, Album), Various - Moonshine, Murder, Mountains & Mudflats: Songs And Tunes From The Leigh Folk Festival, Tauq 2 - Dykehouse - Dynamic Obsolescence (CD, Album), One Defends The Other Conquers - Dreams Forever Drowning - Entire Parts Never To Be Left Incomplete, Sonata ( Trio ) In B Flat, Kv 266/ 271f - Mozart* - Complete String Trios And Duos (Box Set), Shouldnt Have Done That - Depeche Mode - A Broken Frame (Cassette, Album)

Re-up Please! Merci, you're The Best. Thank you a lot. Marceloide 27 April Gracias kurgudu por este post. Guest ron 28 April Link dead Please re-up Thanks a lot. Thanks a lot Kurgu for the reup and thans a lot again for your communication!!

Welcome to popular music site IsraBox! On IsraBox you can listen music for review is also you can download music albums. We present new, exclusive music and the hot hits for information. Have fun and enjoy the use of Paul Anka - Love (Makes The World Go Round) / Crying In The Wind (Vinyl) website. IsraBox - Music is Life! Paul Anka - The Real Tracklist Disc 1: 1. Diana 2. Come Softly To Me 6. Heartaches By The Number 7.

Smoke Gets In Your Eyes 8. Stagger Lee 9. Sleepwalk The Three Bells Don't You Know Kansas City Pink Shoe Laces The Big Hurt Lavender Blue The Happy Organ Why The All American Boy. Wanted Man 3. I Smell Trouble 6. Lonesome Jailhouse Blues 7. Evil Woman Champion 9. Bad Things On My Mind Song Of The Bandit Bad Luck Blues Jesse James Trouble, Trouble I Get Evil 3.

Cocaine Blues 5. Double Trouble 6. Mean And Evil 7. Bad Blood Champion 9. Evil Bad Boy Patrol Blues Double Trouble Good Man Gone Bad Bad Luck And Trouble Shotgun Hound Dog 2. Peggy Sue 3. Stood Up 4. Summertime Blues 5. Dream Lover 6. Rockhouse 7. La Bamba 8. Be Bop a Lula 9. Red River Rock Chantilly Lace Memories Are Made of This Slow Down Rock and Cry Reet Petite Yonder Comes a Sucker Hula Love Rock Around the Clock You Send Me Lonesome Train Tracks of Disc 2 1.

Yes Tonight Josephine 2. Go Go Go 3. Patricia 4. The Battle of New Orleans 5. Round and Round 6. Jim Dandy 7. All Shook Up 8. I Walk the Line 9. It's Late Heartbeat Pistol Packin' Mama Splish Splash Rock-A-Beatin' Boogie Lucky Lips Honey Hush Rock a Billy A Lover's Question Come on Let's Go C'mon Everybody Tracks of Disc 3 1.

I Need Your Love Tonight 3. Why Wait Paul Anka - Love (Makes The World Go Round) / Crying In The Wind (Vinyl). Say Mama 5. Hula Hoop Song 6. Tweedle Dee 7. Moontalk 8. Bullmoose 9. Mexican Joe Lean Jean Rave On Raunchy Almost Eighteen Treasure of Love Jeannie Jeannie Jeannie Singing the Blues Bony Maronie Get Rhythm Oh Marie One Night Tracks of Disc 4 1.

That'll Be the Day 2. Rock 3. Love Makes the World Go Round 4. Queen of the Hop 5. Heartbreak Hotel 6. Lotta Lovin' 7. Just Walking in the Rain 8. Sixteen Tons 9. This Little Girl's Gone Rockin' Sail Along Silv'ry Moon Somethin' Else Oh Lonesome Me Come What May Party Doll Heartaches by the Number Reveille Rock Skinny Minnie Bona Sera Don't Be Cruel. Top Hits of the 50s 4-CD. At The Hop 2.

Great Balls Of Fire 3. Summertime Blues 4. Lollipop 6. Get A Job 7. It's All In The Game 8. Purple People Eater 9. Endless Sleep Tequila Susie Darlin' Robin Luke Are You Sincere Sugartime Catch A Falling Star Witch Doctor Tom Dooley Poor Little Fool Patricia Bird Dog Rockin' Robin Tracks of Disc 3 1. That'll Be The Day 2. Bye Bye Love 3. Come Go With Me 4. Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On 5.

Love Letters In The Sand 6. Keep A Knockin' 7. Moonlight Gambler 8. School Day 9. So Rare Round And Round Paul Anka - Love (Makes The World Go Round) / Crying In The Wind (Vinyl) Butterfly I'm Walkin' Wake Up Little Susie Little Bitty Pretty One A White Sport Coat Short Fat Fanny Tracks of Disc 4 1.

Blue Suede Shoes 2. Just Walking In The Rain 3. Sixteen Tons 4. Rock And Roll Waltz 5. Standing On The Corner 6. The Great Pretender 7. Hot Digity 8. Singing The Blues 9. Allegheny Moon The Poor People Of Paris The Wayward Wind I Almost Lost My Mind Born To Be With You Canadian Sunset Dungaree Doll The Green Door Ivory Tower Band Of Gold Lisbon Antigua The Legend CD. The Battle Of New Orleans 2. Moonlight 3. I'm A One Woman Man 5. North To Alaska 6.

Rock Island Line 7. I'm Ready If You're Willing 9. Honky Tonk Man When Its Springtime In Alaska. Twice Lightning! A White Sport Coat 2.

Sink The Bismark 4. Don't 5. Please Help Me I'm Falling 6. Walkin' After Midnight 8. Half As Much 9. I Fall To Pieces Too Much Just Out Of Reach I Walk The Line San Antonio Rose Have Thine Own Way, Lord Can't Help Falling In Love Cold, Cold Heart A Poor Man's Roses When It's Springtime In Alaska Answer Me, My Love Seven Lonely Days Love Me Tender Three Fools El Paso Tracks of Disc 2 1.

Four Walls 2. Devil Woman 3. The Wayward Wind 4. The Battle Of New Orleans 5. Release Me 7. Are You Lonesome Tonight? The Story Of My Life 9. May God Be With You Johnny Reb Unchained Melody All Shook Up Walk On By Till Tomorrow She's Got You God Understands Lovesick Blues Stuck On You True Love Slowly To Think You've Chosen Me Invitation To The Blues It's Now Or Never.

Heartaches By The Number 2. Thanks A Lot 4. Dang Me 5. Wishful Thinking 6. No Help Wanted 7. Folsom Prison Blues 9. The Cotton Patch Release Me Paul Anka - Love (Makes The World Go Round) / Crying In The Wind (Vinyl) Pen In Hand Slipping Around Window Up Above Down The Street To Six Days On The Road Little Green Apples Big River.

Susie Darlin' Rockin' Robin Tracks of Disc 2 1. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On 2. Hush-A-Bye 3. Story Untold 4. Whispering Bells 5. The Gleam In Your Eyes 6. I Wonder Why 7.

You Cheated 9. I'm So Young Boof Of Love Six Nights A Weeks Just To Be With You Turn Me Loose Stormy Weather Paul AnkaBobby Gosh. Buddy Greco. Covered by Paul Anka con Mijares. Covered by Roland Kaiser. Paul Anka and Mamie Van Doren.

Covered by Dyllis Stevenson with The Cyclones. Hold Me 'Til the Morning Comes. Paul AnkaDavid Foster. Paul Anka with Peter Cetera. Lenny Welch - Orchestra conducted by Archie Bleyer. Sammy Davis Jr. Sunday 4 April Monday 5 April Tuesday 6 April Wednesday 7 April Thursday 8 April Friday 9 April Saturday 10 April Sunday 11 April Monday 12 April Tuesday 13 April Wednesday 14 April Thursday 15 April Friday 16 April Saturday 17 April Sunday 18 April Monday 19 April Tuesday 20 April Wednesday 21 April Thursday 22 April Friday 23 April Saturday 24 April Sunday 25 April Monday 26 April Tuesday 27 April Wednesday 28 April Thursday 29 April Friday 30 April Saturday 1 May Sunday 2 May Monday 3 May Tuesday 4 Paul Anka - Love (Makes The World Go Round) / Crying In The Wind (Vinyl) Wednesday 5 May Thursday 6 May Friday 7 May Saturday 8 May Sunday 9 May Monday 10 May Tuesday 11 May Wednesday 12 May Thursday 13 May Friday 14 May Saturday 15 May Sunday 16 May Monday 17 May Tuesday 18 May Wednesday 19 May Thursday 20 May Friday 21 May Saturday 22 May Sunday 23 May Monday 24 May Tuesday 25 May Wednesday 26 May Thursday 27 May

Cat Scratch Fever - Various - Metalshop - Radios Weekly Metal Magazine (Week Of November 25, 1988), Let The Right One In - Various - The Definitive Horror Music Collection (CD), Poseur - Combat 84 - Send In The Marines! (Vinyl, LP, Album), Secret Love - Ferrante & Teicher ; Orchestra Conducted By Nick Perito - Golden Themes From Motio, Wappenbund - Heimatflamme (CDr), Love Me - Anna Palm - Love Me (CD, Album), En Dag, En Dag - Ulla Billquist - Den Kompletta Ulla Billquist (CD), Represent, Blues - Le Système - Can We Still Be Friends? (CD, Album), And You Know That - The Jammers - And You Know That (Vinyl), Introduction Of Marianne Faithfull - The Rolling Stones - Rock And Roll Circus (VHS, Album), Mood Indigo - Lawrence Browns All-Stars With Johnny Hodges - Inspired Abandon (Vinyl, LP, Album), Durazno Y Convención - Jaime Roos - Repertorio (CD), milkololine - Ju_k_ - ePVo011 (File)

8 thoughts on “Paul Anka - Love (Makes The World Go Round) / Crying In The Wind (Vinyl)

  1. Paul Anka – Love (Makes The World Go 'Round) / Crying In The Wind. Paul Anka. –. Love (Makes The World Go 'Round) / Crying In The Wind. Label: RCA Victor – Format: Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, Single, Rockaway Pressing. Country.

  2. Paul Anka. –. Love (Makes The World Go Round) / Crying In The Wind. Label: RCA – Format: Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, Single. Country: Australia.

  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of "Love (Makes The World Go 'Round) / Crying In The Wind" on Discogs.

  4. Paul Anka: Love (Makes The World Go 'Round) / Crying In The Wind ‎ (7", Single, Roc) RCA Victor: US: Sell This Version/5.

  5. Love (Makes The World Go 'Round)/ Crying In The Wind by Paul Anka Label: RCA Year: Picture sleeve included: M-Condition: M- $

  6. Paul Anka. –. Love (Makes The World Go 'Round) Label: RCA – Format: Vinyl, 7", Single, 45 RPM. Country: Germany.

  7. Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Paul Anka Love Makes The World Go 'Round / Crying In The Wind vinyl at the best online prices at End date: Jun 15,

  8. Paul Anka Love (Makes The World Go 'Round) b/w Crying In The Wind. Visual grade (vinyl): EX. Play grade: VG+ and better. All records are deep cleaned for highest possible play quality. B Seller Rating: % positive.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *